Here Are List Of Gov’t Agencies That NABCO Applicants Will Be Place

The President of the Republic, Nana Addo Dankwa Akufo-Addo on Wednesday, 17th October, 2018, declared one hundred thousand young men and women recruited under NABCO ready for work, at an event at the Black Star Square in Accra.

The Nation Builders Corps (NABCO) programme is a government initiative to address graduate unemployment to solve social problems. The focus of the initiative will be solving public service delivery in health, education, agriculture, technology, governance and drive revenue mobilization and collection.

This new scheme – the Nation Builders Corps recognizes the role played by other pathways that currently exist under various government institutions and agencies. In a sense, NABCO ultimately offers a convergence for the employment initiatives landscape.

Here are list of Government Agencies that NABCO applicants will be placed in.

Ghana Cocoa Board
Encyclopeadia Africana
National Co-ordination Committee For Technical And Vocational Education And Training (Nacvet)
Driver And Vehicle Licensing Authority
Kofi Anan Centre Of Excellence In Ict
National Service Secretariat
Ghana Maritime Authority
National Labour Commission
Ghana Aids Commission
Ghana Railway Development Authority
Students Loan Trust Fund
Public Procurement Authority
National Sports Authority
Ghana National Petroleum Corporation
National Council For Curriculum And Assessment
Ghana Road Fund Secretariat
National Development Planning Commission
Minerals Commission
Volta River Authority
National Film And Television Institute
Narcotic Control Board
National Insurance Commission
Nurses And Midwifery Council
Ghana Museums And Monuments Board
Postal And Courier Services Regulatory Commission
National Accreditation Board
Commission For Human Rights And Administrative Justice
Grains And Legumes Development Board
Fisheries Commission
Ghana Broadcasting Corporation
Irrigation Development Authority
Energy Commission
Judicial Service
Food And Drugs Authority
Ghana Education Service
Electoral Commission
Ghana Trade Fair Company
Community Water And Sanitation Agency
National Board For Small Scale Industries (Nbssi)
National Inspectorate Board
Traditional And Alternative Medicine Council
Komfo Anokye Teaching Hospital
Council For Law Reporting
Environmental Protection Agency
National Council For Tertiary Education
Gratis Foundation
Ghana National Procurement Agency
Ghana Tourism Authority
Minerals Commission
Ghana Export Promotion Authority
Public Utilities Regulatory Commission
Gaming Commission
Confiscated Assets Committee
Forestry Commission
Economic And Organized Crime Office
Ghana Publishing Company
Geological Survey Department
National Theatre Of Ghana
Korle-bu Teaching Hospital
National Media Commission
Ghana Standards Authority
Tema Development Corporation
Centre For Scientific Research Into Plant Medicine
Ghana Book Development Council
Local Government Service
National Disaster Management Organisation
Institute Of Local Government Studies (Ilgs)
Central Regional Development Commission (Cedecom)
National Petroleum Authority
Legal Aid Board
National Population Council
Ghana Tourism Authority
St. John Ambulance Brigade
Law Reform Commission
Internal Audit Agency
Ghana Investment Promotion Center
State Enterprises Commission
Divestiture Implementation Committee
National Youth Authority
National Road Safety Commission
Ghana Mining Portal
National Information Technology Agency (Nita)
Ghana Free Zones Board
National Council On Persons With Disability
Ghana Investment Fund For Electronic Communications
Office Of The Administrator Of Stool Lands
Electricity Company Of Ghana
National Symphony Orchestra
Ghana National Commission On Small Arms
Ghana Veterinary Council
African Fund For Bio-fuels Development
The Office Of The President
Get Fund
Lands Commission
Ghana Revenue Authority
Ghana National Fire Service
Ghana Investment Promotion Centre
National Health Insurance Authority
Centre For National Culture (Arts Centre)
Ghana Library Authority
Ghana Institute Of Languages
Policy Evaluation And Oversight Unit
National Board For Prof. And Tech. Exams
Pharmacy Council
National Vocational Training Institute
Ghana Health Service
National Commission On Culture
Council For Scientific And Industrial Research
Management Development And Productivity Institute
The Bureau Of Ghana Languages
Ghana National Commission For Unesco
Council For Technical And Vocational Education And Training
Medical And Dental Council
Water Resources Commission
Forestry Commission
National Identification Authority
Fair Wages And Salaries Commission
Ghana News Agency
National Pensions Regulatory Authority
Ghana Water Company Ltd.
Irrigation Development Authority
Ghana Statistical Service
National Communication Authority
Ghana Meteorological Authority
Ghana Highway Authority
National Peace Council
Ghana Civil Aviation Authority
Gateway Secretariat
Export Development And Agric Investment Fund
Securities And Exchange Commission
Public Sector Reform Secretariat
National Lottery Authority
Copyright Administration
Social Investment Fund





News Reporter

Leave a Reply